Schedule a Tour and Interview

Upon completing the inquiry form please contact the Admissions Office by email or by phone at (+39) 06 36291012 to schedule your tour and interview appointment.

For planning purposes please consider that a typical tour and interview will take about 1.5 hours.

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 11
PO Meeting CANCELLED
-
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13

Calendar Tools